Village Board


  • 6 pm
  • 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month
  • Plover Municipal Center Board Room
    2400 Post Road
    Plover, WI 54467

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Village of Plover's Board is comprised of a president, and 6 trustee members elected by the citizens of their respective wards. Each elected official serves a two-year term.

  1. Tom Davies

    Village President
    Phone: 715-340-6444

  1. Ross Ballard

    1st Ward Trustee
    Phone: 715-347-1918

  1. Adam Raabe

    1st Ward Trustee
    Phone: 715-570-2516

  1. Tim Durigan

    2nd Ward Trustee
    Phone: 715-340-3099

  1. Gary Wolf

    2nd Ward Trustee
    Phone: 715-340-3745

  1. Steve Fritz

    3rd Ward Trustee
    Phone: 715-344-7671

  1. Al Tessmann

    3rd Ward Trustee
    Phone: 715-498-5470